Skip to Main Content

Board of Commissioners

Fort Walton Board of Commissioners are appointed by the City of Fort Walton Beach

Linnette Kellar
Linnette Wolfgram, Chair

Anthony Sawyer
Anthony Sawyer, Vice Chair

Earl Tyler
Earl Tyler

Bernard Johnson
Bernard H. Johnson

Toiya Moffatt
Toiya Moffatt

Anglea Workman smiling brightly.

Angela Workman

Austin Thompson