New Site Launching December 2018 - please visit again!

Fort Walton Beach Housing Authority Logo Church Street Apartments Logo

One Family at a Time

27 Robinwood Drive, SW • Fort Walton Beach, Florida 32548

Our offices will be closed for Thanksgiving on Thursday, November 22nd.

Hours

Monday – Thursday
7:30am to Noon
12:30pm to 5:30pm
Closed Friday

Phone Numbers

Main Office (850) 243-3224
Fax (850) 244-6533
TTY (850) 243-2445


The 2nd & 4th Tuesday of the month we are closed 7:30 – 9:30 for staff meetings.
The last business day of the month we close at 11:00 am for monthly closing.


Board Meeting Notices

Monthly Board Meeting
Date/Time: November 27, 2018 12:30 p.m.
Subject: Board of Commissioner's Meeting
Location: Housing Authority Conference Room

Conference Call Meeting
Date/Time: November 28, 2018 2:00 p.m.
Subject: Funding for FWBHA Revitalization
Location: Telephone

Conference Call Meeting
Date/Time: December 5, 2018 9:00 a.m.
Subject: Ft. Walton Beach Revitalization
Location: Telephone

Extension Numbers

Dwaine Etheridge Section 8 Inspector Ext 204 dwaine@fwbha.org
Marisel Armsted Housing Director Ext 219 marisel@fwbha.org
Sheila Gordon Section 8 Case Manager (A-J) Ext 218 sheila@fwbha.org
Heather Dugas Section 8 Case Manager (K-Z) Ext 206 heather@fwbha.org
Leslie Calhoun-Jones Public Housing Specialist Ext 202 leslie@fwbha.org
Kimberly Lyle Finance Assistant Ext 207 kimberly@fwbha.org